El Estoque

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 05 Fremont High School55-31W
Fremont High School
Fri, Jan 07 Cupertino High School61-28W
Cupertino High School
Wed, Jan 12 Mountain View High School54-42W
Mountain View High School
Wed, Jan 19 Gunn High School59-37W
Gunn High School
Sat, Jan 22 Santa Clara High School58-52W
Santa Clara High School
Wed, Jan 26 Fremont High School45-34W
Fremont High School
Fri, Jan 28 Cupertino High School48-18W
Cupertino High School
Wed, Feb 02 Mountain View High School60-39W
Mountain View High School
Fri, Feb 04 Milpitas High School64-44W
Milpitas High School
Wed, Feb 09 Gunn High School69-40W
Gunn High School
Thu, Feb 10 Milpitas High School57-39W
Milpitas High School
Tue, Feb 15 Santa Clara High School53-43W
Santa Clara High School
Fri, Feb 18 Sequoia High School49-25W
Sequoia High School
Sat, Feb 19 North Salinas High School80-73W
North Salinas High School
Tue, Feb 22 Evergreen Valley High Scho30-50L
Evergreen Valley High Scho