The Student News Site of Monta Vista High School

El Estoque

The Student News Site of Monta Vista High School

El Estoque

The Student News Site of Monta Vista High School

El Estoque

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 01 Oak Grove High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch0-7L
Oak Grove High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Fri, Mar 04 Oak Grove High SchoolOak Grove High Schoo5-17L
Oak Grove High SchoolOak Grove High Schoo
Tue, Mar 08 Prospect High SchoolProspect High School7-13L
Prospect High SchoolProspect High School
Thu, Mar 10 Design Tech High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch15-13W
Design Tech High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Sat, Mar 12 Gunderson High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch2-16L
Gunderson High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Tue, Mar 15 Overfelt High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch9-6W
Overfelt High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Sat, Mar 19 Andrew Hill High SchoolAndrew Hill High Sch7-8L
Andrew Hill High SchoolAndrew Hill High Sch
Tue, Mar 22 Lynbrook High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch4-14L
Lynbrook High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Thu, Mar 24 Saratoga High SchoolSaratoga High School1-13L
Saratoga High SchoolSaratoga High School
Tue, Mar 29 Gunn High SchoolGunn High School1-12L
Gunn High SchoolGunn High School
Thu, Mar 31 Milpitas High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch0-6L
Milpitas High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Sat, Apr 02 Independence High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch12-2W
Independence High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Tue, Apr 05 Fremont High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch0-7L
Fremont High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Thu, Apr 07 Fremont High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch2-9L
Fremont High SchoolMonta Vista High Sch
Sat, Apr 09 Del Mar High SchoolDel Mar High School8-10L
Del Mar High SchoolDel Mar High School
Tue, Apr 12 Lynbrook High SchoolLynbrook High School2-15L
Lynbrook High SchoolLynbrook High School
Thu, Apr 14 Lynbrook High SchoolLynbrook High School2-5L
Lynbrook High SchoolLynbrook High School