El Estoque

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 16 Milpitas High School2-0W
Milpitas High School
Thu, Jan 06 Lynbrook High School1-0W
Lynbrook High School
Tue, Jan 11 Wilcox High School1-2L
Wilcox High School
Thu, Jan 13 Saratoga High School2-5L
Saratoga High School
Thu, Jan 20 Cupertino High School4-1 StoryW
Cupertino High School Story
Thu, Jan 27 Lynbrook High School2-0W
Lynbrook High School
Tue, Feb 01 Wilcox High School3-1W
Wilcox High School
Thu, Feb 03 Saratoga High School1-0W
Saratoga High School
Tue, Feb 08 Fremont High School0-1L
Fremont High School
Tue, Feb 15 Milpitas High School6-1W
Milpitas High School