Class office winners announced

Class office winners announced

Akshay Agrawal

The results of the class office elections are in

The elected class officers campaign on the last day of voting, April 13. Not pictured: Nikitas Kanellakopoulos. Photo illustration by Kevin Tsukii.

After three days of voting, the student body have elected their class officers.

Class of 2012:
President:                   Peter Choi
Vice President:           Craig Boman
Secretary:                   Ryan Chui
Treasurer:                   Anant Singhania
Social Manager:         Karishma Mehrotra

Class of 2013:
President:                  Cathy Ang
Vice President:          Nikitas Kanellakopoulos
Secretary:                  Britni Chon
Treasurer:                  Thomas Barber
Social Manager:        Hadar Sachs
IDC Representative:  Arnon Karnkaeng

Class of 2014:
President:                  Marisa Yang
Vice President:          Leon Chen
Secretary:                  Sriya Srinath
Treasurer:                 Timmy Kuo
Social Manager:        Colin Kim

50 percent of 2012 voted, 49 percent of 2013 voted, and 67 percent of 2014 voted.