Class office: winners announced

Akshay Agrawal


The results of the class office elections are in


After three days of voting, the student body have elected their class officers.


Class of 2012:

President:                   Peter Choi

Vice President:           Craig Boman

Secretary:                  Ryan Chui

Treasurer:                 Anant Singhania

Social Manager:         Karishma Mehrotra


Class of 2013:

President:                 Cathy Ang

Vice President:          Nikitas Kanellakopoulos

Secretary:                 Britni Chon

Treasurer:                Thomas Barber

Social Manager:        Hadar Sachs

IDC Representative: Arnon Karnkaeng


Class of 2014:

President:                 Marisa Yang

Vice President:          Leon Chen

Secretary:                 Sriya Srinath

Treasurer:                 Timmy Kuo

Social Manager:         Colin Kim

50 percent of 2012 voted, 49 percent of 2013 voted, and 67 percent of 2014 voted.