Meet Octagon’s new 2017-2018 officer team


Krishna Sunder

Octagon is unlike any other volunteering club on campus.

At least that’s what Vice President Eric Tang thinks, citing the club’s tightly-knit community as setting it apart from the multitude of community service organizations at Monta Vista. Tang is one of three members of Octagon’s executive officer team for the 2017-2018 school year, along with co-presidents Clara Shen and Karan Sharma. Hover over the images below to learn more about each officer’s goals for the coming year.